Congratulations to the 0-60 Ten-Minute Play Festival Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of 0-60 Ten Minute Play Festival:

The Wolf Manhood by David L. Williams
Doodle Doo’s by Sharon Goldner
And What a Damn Fine Morning It Is by Trace Crawford
The Bowl of Soup by Terry Roueche
Bath Time is Fun Time by Arthur M. Jolly
The Chemistry Set by Conor Kyle

The production dates are set for April 25th-28th, with the first two days at 7:00PM and the last two on matinee time at 3:00PM. More information on location and ticket information will be presented in the coming weeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s